Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Home >> Branch Office Contact

MISSA Ebeye Branch
Marshall Islands Social Security Administration
P.O. Box 5850, Ebeye, Kwajalein Atoll
Republic of the Marshall Islands MH 96970
Tel: (692) 329-3788
Fax: (692) 329-3902 Contact person: Ms. Bernadette Lojkar, Branch Manager

Department Email addresses:

Administration: attn. of Ms. Saane K. Aho, Administrator & CEO

Benefits: attn. of Mr. Bill Joseph, Deputy Administrator & COO

Finance/Corporate Services: attn. of Ms. Raquel De Leon., Deputy Administrator & CFO

Claims: attn. of Ms. Emlin Andrike(Claims Manager)or Mr. Joseph Hesly (Claims Specialist)

Accounting: attn. of Mr. Newton Matthew, Chief Accountant

Tax Compliance: attn. of Mr. Bryan Edejer, Tax Compliance Manager

Tax Audit: attn. of Ms. Mathilda Lanwi, Tax Audit Manager

I.T.: attn. of Mr. Ivy Langbata, I.T. Manager

Public att. of Mr. Avelino Gimao, Jr., Public Information Consultant


Honolulu Liaison Office
Mr. Justin Lani
Off-Island Coordinator
1888 Lusitana St., Suite 201 
Honolulu, Hawaii 
Phone: (808)636-7849
Fax: (808)524-6499